District Leadership Team

District Superintendent - Paul Israelson

Assistant District Superintendent - Kevin Sawatsky

Executive Officers - David Hepburn, Paul Martens, Kevin Mullin

Executive Presbyters - Doug Hacking, Aaron Pilon, Norm Proulx

Members-at-Large -

Church Coach - Louis Halbgewachs

Executive Officers Committee includes District Superintendent, Assistant District Superintendent, three Executive Officers
District Executive includes Executive Officers Committee and Executive Presbyters
District Leadership Team includes District Executive and Members-at-Large